This site has moved to www.outsidecincy.com

This blog has moved…

After three years or so with this website, I am finally moving on to something new. So what does that mean for this one? Basically, I am keeping it online for a while. All of the posts will remain here, and nothing new will be added. That said, all of the posts were also imported to my new site, and new posts will continue there. So what is the site?

Head on over to Outside Cincinnati, which essentially is the exact same blog that I am doing now, with a fresh new look and a new address. That is about it. Why the change you might ask?

When I started this blog, I had no idea really what I was doing. I picked a few topics that I liked, and tried to stay within those topics. For a little over the last year though, I have been branching out to different subjects, and I just felt that a name change was in order. Thats all. I am still going to be writing about bikes, beer, birds maybe, but adding other topics like running, hiking, backpacking, etc. Hopefully that makes sense.

Thanks for reading with me this far, head on over to the new land to keep it current.

Just keep spinning…

Leave a Reply

